Facilities

Legend Oaks Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – Ennis, TX 1400 Medical Center Drive Ennis, TX 75119 | Main Line: (972) 875-4800 | Fax: (972) 875-4815 | Ennis@legendhc.com   Legend Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – Euless, TX 900 West Park Way Euless, TX 76040 | Main Line: (817) 545-4071 | Fax: (817) 684-8341 | Referral Line: (817) 456-2768Read more…

Legend Oaks Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – Ennis, TX

1400 Medical Center Drive Ennis, TX 75119 | Main Line: (972) 875-4800 | Fax: (972) 875-4815 | Ennis@legendhc.com  

Legend Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – Euless, TX

900 West Park Way Euless, TX 76040 | Main Line: (817) 545-4071 | Fax: (817) 684-8341 | Referral Line: (817) 456-2768 | Euless@legendhc.com  

Legend Oaks Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – Gladewater, TX

1201 FM 2685 Gladewater, TX 75647 | Main Line: (903) 845-2175 | Fax: (903) 844-2435 | Gladewater@legendhc.com  

Legend Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – Greenville, TX

2300 Jack Finney Blvd Greenville, TX 75402 | Main Line: (903) 455-7942 | Fax: (903) 455-0472 | Referral Line: (903) 456-5526 | Greenville@legendhc.com  

Legend Oaks Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – Katy, TX

21727 Provincial Blvd Katy, TX 77450 | Main Line: (281) 717-1302  

Legend Oaks Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – Kyle, TX

1640 Fairway Kyle, TX 78640 | Main Line: (512) 268-1003 | Fax: (512) 268-1132 | Kyle@legendhc.com  

Legend Oaks Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – East Houston, TX

15880 Wallisville Road Houston, TX 77049 | Main Line: (281) 457-6462 | Fax: (281) 457-6188 | Referral Line: (713) 304-1406 | Easthouston@legendhc.com  

Legend Oaks Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – North Houston, TX

12921 Misty Willow Houston, TX 77070 | Main Line: (281) 469-7881 | Fax: (281) 469-2169 | Referral Line: (713) 897-1128 | Northhouston@legendhc.com  

Legend Oaks Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – Northwest Houston, TX

8902 West Road Houston, TX 77604 | Main Line: (713) 849-0990 | Fax: (713) 849-0151 | Referral Line: (713) 898-2126 | Northwesthouston@legendhc.com  

Legend Oaks Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – West Houston, TX

7107 Queenston Blvd Houston, TX 77095 | Main Line: (281) 463-7333 | Fax: (281) 463-7331 | Referral Line: (713) 805-1888 | Westhouston@legendhc.com  

Legend Transitional Care Center™ – McAllen, TX

2109 South K Street McAllen, TX 78503 | Main Line: (956) 686-9100 | Referral Line: (956) 827-2956 | Fax: (956) 686-9603 | McAllen@legendhc.com  

Legend Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – Paris, TX

520 S.E. 8th Street Paris, TX 75460 | Main Line: (903) 737-9820 | Fax: (903) 785-3911 | Paris@legendhc.com  

Legend Oaks Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – South San Antonio, TX

2003 W Hutchins Place San Antonio, Texas 78224 | Main Line: (210) 927-0800 | Referral Line: (210) 823-1940 | Fax: (210) 927-0806 | southsanantonio@legendhc.com  

Legend Oaks Healthcare & Rehabilitation™ – West San Antonio, TX

222 Bertetti Drive, San Antonio, TX 78227 | Main Line: (210) 673-1700 | Referral Line: (210) 793-1621 | Fax: (210) 673-1702 | westsanantonio@legendhc.com

In the News

Come See Our Newest Locations: Legend Oaks North Austin! Austin, TX

North Austin is our newest facility. Legend Oaks of North Austin is located on 5 beautiful acres in Austin, TX, in the vibrant city of Austin.

Come See Our Newest Locations: Legend Oaks Sonterra! San Antonio, TX

Legend Oaks of Sonterra is located on 5 tree-filled acres. It is in the Heart of Texas and is a short distance to all major medical facilities in San Antonio…

Come See Our Newest Locations: Legend Oaks Granite Mesa! Marble Falls, TX

Granite Mesa is our newest facility. Legend Oaks of Granite Mesa is located on 5 beautiful acres in Marble Falls, TX…

Come See Our Newest Location: Legend Oaks Katy! Katy, TX – October 2013

Legend Healthcare™ is pleased to announce the opening of our newest facility! Katy is the 14th Legend Healthcare™ facility to open with state-of-the-art…